Manufacturers

haworth-logo-300-39

Preferred Dealer
Anthony Allan is the exclusive dealer for Manitoba, Canada

A global leader in manufacturing, Haworth offers much more than office furniture. Continuous research and development allows for evolution and innovation in design and function. Haworth provides endless options to create inspiring spaces and is ever evolving with changing needs.

Products

Systems, Seating, Casegoods, Tables, Filing, Storage & Modular Walls

Website

Haworth.com

Manufacturer List

groupe-lacasse-logo

Preferred Vendor

Groupe Lacasse

Serving the commercial, educational and healthcare markets, Group LaCasse manufactures exceptional workplace and professional environment solutions; including casegoods, systems, seating and filling products.

Products

Casegoods, Seating & Filing

krug-logo

Preferred Vendor

Krug

Specializing in healthcare, higher education and hospitality furnishings, not only are their products beautiful, they are recognized for their innovation and value.

Products

Seating, Casegoods & Tables

Website

Krug.ca

keilhauer-logo

Authorized Vendor

Keilhauer

Specializing in seating Keilhauer has developed over 100 product collections. Having fresh and innovated ideas with every launch has gained them many awards in the industry.

Products

Desks, Seating

ezoboard-logo

Specialty

EzoBord

EzoBord is a one of a kind sustainable acoustic panel that is flexible, decorative, sound dampening, and easy to use and install.

Products

Acoustical Products

koncept-logo

Specialty

Koncept Lighting

Gaining national and international attention in the lighting industry, Koncept has years of manufacturing and industrial design experience and develops innovative lighting products for home and business.

Products

Lighting

Frovi

Specialty

FROVI

Frovi is a brand dedicated to furniture for eating, meeting and relaxation spaces within corporate and community environments. Through innovative design, high quality manufacturing and space consulting, they fulfill the markets need for design-led, affordable social furniture.

Products

Contemporary Furniture

hush office

Specialty

Hush Office

Products

Acoustical Products

zgo

Specialty

Zgo Technologies

Products

Monitor Arms and Accessories

tonik

Specialty

Tonik

Tonik designs durable, American-made furniture that pushes boundaries, connects people and sets the scene for life’s best moments. Working with the best and brightest designers to bring you modern furniture that’s as functional as it is fashionable, in eye-catching colors that are UV-resistant, easy to clean and built to last. Oh, and some of these pieces even light up.

Products

Contemporary Furniture

three-h-logo

Preferred Vendor

Three-H

Beginning in the high end residential European furniture industry and later shifting to hi-quality office furniture, Three H maintain’s focus on traditional fine craftsmanship and have had continued success in the market since the 1980’s.

Products

Casegoods

Website

www.three-h.com

Manufacturer List

A

Allermuir – Seating & Tables – www.allermuir.com

Appenx – Signage/Accessories – www.appenx.com

C

Cape Furniture – Seating & Tables – www.capefurniture.net

Clarus Glassboards – Glass Visual Boards – www.clarusglassboards.com

D

Davis Furniture – Tables/Seating – www.davisfurniture.com

E

Egan Visual – Marker Boards – www.egan.com

ErgoCentric Seating – Seating – www.ergocentric.com

EzoBoard – Accoustical Products – www.ezobord.weebly.com

F

Frovi – Casegoods, Tables, & Seating – www.frovi.co.uk

G

Groupe Lacasse – Casegoods, Seating & Filing – www.groupelacasse.com

H

Haworth – Systems,Seating, Casegoods, Tables, Filing, Storage and Modular Walls – www.haworth.com

HBF – Seating & Tables – www.hbf.com

Hush Office – Accoustical Products – www.hushoffice.com/us

K

Keilhauer – Seating & Tables – www.keilhauer.com

Koncept Lighting – Lighting – www.koncept.com

Krug – Casegoods, Tables, & Seating – www.krug.ca

M

Magnuson Group – Office Accessories – www.magnusongroup.com

N

National Office – Seating, Tables & Casegoods – Office Accessories – www.nationalofficefurniture.com

Nienkämper – Seating/Tables – Office Accessories – www.nienkamper.com

R

Rouillard Furniture – Seating, Tables & Casegoods – www.rouillard.ca

S

Surface Works – Tables – www.surfaceworks.us

T

Three-H – Casegoods – www.three-h.com

Touhy Furniture – Seating, Casegoods & Tables – www.touhyfurniture.com

V

Valley Metal – Table Bases – www.valleymetal.com

Via Seating – Seating – www.viaseating.com

W

Workrite – Height Adjustable Tables & Accessories – www.workriteergo.com

Z

ZGO Technologies – Monitor Arms and Accessories – www.zgotechnologies.com

We have so many great manufactures and such a vast selection we can’t fit them all onto one page. If you don’t see what you’re looking for, come talk to us and we can help you find something you love!

7-1680 Notre Dame Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1H6
T. 204.949.7680